Bei uns dreht sich alles um Ihre Zufriedenheit - seit 1974 sind wir
Ihr Partner für Anlagenbau, Industrieanlagenbau & Industriemontagen


Tel.: (+43) 7672 / 92 550-0
E-mail: office@aim-gmbh.at

OUR TEAM

People who inspire

AIM owes its good reputation primarily to its employees' abilities and the way in which they are committed to company. More than 50 highly qualified employees make the company AIM to a strong partner.

 

                              "People who work together, ADD their potentials.

                                                                                             People who work for each other, MULITPLY their potentials!"

                                                                                                                                                                                  Steffen Kirchner

Management

AIM - Hubweber Martin

Martin Hubweber, MBA

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550

m.hubweber@aim-gmbh.at

AIM - Hubweber Christa

Christa Hubweber


Engineering & project management

AIM - Klampferer Markus

Ing. Markus Klampferer

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-127

 m.klampferer@aim-gmbh.at

AIM - Perr Johann

DI (FH) Markus Oberhumer

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-140

m.oberhumer@aim-gmbh.at

AIM - Pramendorfer Robert

Wolfgang Kettl

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-128

w.kettl@aim-gmbh.at


Martin Hubweber jun.

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-124

mj.hubweber@aim-gmbh.at

AIM - Humer Franz

Dominik Hubweber

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-129

d.hubweber@aim-gmbh.at

Rudolf Seufer-Wasserthal

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-125

r.seufer@aim-gmbh.at


AIM - Job Udo

Sebastian Gschwandtner

+43 7672 / 92 550-126

s.gschwandtner@aim-gmbh.at

Franz Humer

+43 7672 / 92 550

office@aim-gmbh.at


Office & administration

AIM - Albrecht Raphaela

Alexandra Thon

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-112

a.thon@aim-gmbh.at

AIM - Eislmair Elfriede

Raphaela Albrecht

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-110

r.albrecht@aim-gmbh.at

AIM - Thon Alexandra

Elfriede Eislmair

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-314

e.eislmair@aim-gmbh.at


AIM - Hubweber Julia

Stefanie Stadt

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-113

s.stadt@aim-gmbh.at

AIM - Hubweber Stefanie

Julia Hubweber

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-313

j.hubweber@aim-gmbh.at


Workshops & tool magazin

AIM - Kaltenbrunner Christian

Christian Kaltenbrunner

AIM - Stadt Benjamin

Benjamin Stadt

Christian Reither