Bei uns dreht sich alles um Ihre Zufriedenheit - seit 1974 sind wir
Ihr Partner für Anlagenbau, Industrieanlagenbau & Industriemontagen


Tel.: (+43) 7672 / 92 550-0
E-mail: office@aim-gmbh.at

OUR TEAM

People who inspire

AIM owes its good reputation primarily to its employees' abilities and the way in which they are committed to company. More than 50 highly qualified employees make the company AIM to a strong partner.

 

                              "People who work together, ADD their potentials.

                                                                                             People who work for each other, MULITPLY their potentials!"

                                                                                                                                                                                  Steffen Kirchner

Management

AIM - Hubweber Martin

Hubweber Martin

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550

m.hubweber@aim-gmbh.at

AIM - Hubweber Christa

Hubweber Christa


Engineering & project management

AIM - Klampferer Markus

Klampferer Markus

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-127

 m.klampferer@aim-gmbh.at

AIM - Perr Johann

Kettl Wolfgang

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-128

w.kettl@aim-gmbh.at

AIM - Pramendorfer Robert

Pramendorfer Robert

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-126

r.pramendorfer@aim-gmbh.at


AIM - Hubweber Martin

Pichler Anton

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-125

a.pichler@aim-gmbh.at

AIM - Humer Franz

Hubweber Martin jun.

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-124

mj.hubweber@aim-gmbh.at

Hubweber Dominik

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-129

d.hubweber@aim-gmbh.at


AIM - Job Udo

Humer Franz

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550

office@aim-gmbh.at


Office & administration

AIM - Albrecht Raphaela

Albrecht Raphaela

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-110

r.albrecht@aim-gmbh.at

AIM - Eislmair Elfriede

Eislmair Elfriede

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-314

e.eislmair@aim-gmbh.at

AIM - Thon Alexandra

Hubweber Julia

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-313

j.hubweber@aim-gmbh.at


AIM - Hubweber Julia

Hubweber Stefanie

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-113

s.hubweber@aim-gmbh.at

AIM - Hubweber Stefanie

Thon Alexandra

+43 (0) 7672 / 92 550-112

a.thon@aim-gmbh.at


Workshops & tool magazin

AIM - Kaltenbrunner Christian

Kaltenbrunner Christian

AIM - Stadt Benjamin

Reither Christian

Stadt Benjamin